Marketing Representatives

📍 Nagpur, Gondia, Bhandara, Yavatmal, Pusad, Chandrapur : 
Mr. Tejas Bhadule 
• Mob. 9326749860
Mr. Vilas Dhande 
• Mob. 8379016906
• Email : nagpur@niralibooks.com

📍 Amravati, Akola : 
Mr. Jatin Gedekar 
• Mob. +91 9975500927
• Email : amravati@niralibooks.com

📍 Ahmednagar, Aurangabad : 
Mr. Raju Shaikh 
• Mob. +91 9850547359
• Email : ahmednagar@niralibooks.com

📍 Nashik : 
Mr. Parag Ghamandi 
• Mob. +91 9850490869
• Email : nashik@niralibooks.com

📍 Beed, Parbhani, Jalna : 
Mr. Kumbhkeshwar Vibhute

• Mob.+91 8208322644, 9860917978
• Email : beed@niralibooks.com

📍 Latur, Nanded : 
Mr. Shivkumar Phulari
 
• Mob. +91 9284270319, 9823828224
• Email : latur@niralibooks.com

📍 Raigad, Ratnagiri & Goa : 
Mr. Dheeraj Watekar
 
• Mob. +91 9860360948
• Email : chiplun@niralibooks.com

📍 Jalgaon, Bhusawal, Chalisgaon : 
Mr. P.M.More 
• Mob. +91 9423491860
• Email : jalgaon@niralibooks.com

📍 Dhule, Nandurabar : 
Mr. Nandkumar Borale
 
• Mob. +91 8446662514
• Email : dhule@niralibooks.com

📍 Kolhapur, Karad, Satara : 
Mr.Virdhaval Shinde 
• Mob. +91 9850046155
• Email : kolhapur@niralibooks.com

📍 Sangli, Miraj : 
Mr. Ashok Nanavare
 
• Mob. +91 9921516852
• Email : sangli@niralibooks.com

📍 Solapur, Osmanabad, Pandharpur : 
Mr. Prabhakar Nandkile
 
• Mob. +91 9890918687
• Email : solapur@niralibooks.com

📍 Delhi, Bihar, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Jammu & Kashmir, Rajasthan, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Madhya Pradesh : 
Mr. Amit Jha
 
• Mob. 9555778814
Mr. Vivek 
• Mob. 7753059278
• Email : delhi@niralibooks.com


📍 Jharkhand, West Bengal, Odisha & All North Eastern States :
 
Mr. Sawan Kumar 
• Mob. +91 9140874386
• Email : jharkhand@niralibooks.com


📍 Kolkata (West Bengal)
 : 
Mr. Souvik Ghosh
 
• Mob. +91 8274080520
• Email : kolkata@niralibooks.com


📍 Karnataka : 
Mr. Ramakrishna
 
• Mob. +91 9686821074, 9036296081
• Email : bengaluru@niralibooks.com


📍 Kerala, Tamil Nadu :
 
Mr. Lakshman Prasad 
• Mob. +91 8072170649/ 8122442216
• Email : chennai@niralibooks.com


📍 Telangana, Andhra Pradesh : 
Mr. Maroju Sudhakar
 
• Mob. +918919409103
• Email : hyderabad@niralibooks.com


📍 Gujarat
 : 
Mr. Divyesh Patel 
• Mob. +91 9998581629
• Email : gujarat@niralibooks.com