Distribution Offices

Pune Head Office

Abhyudaya Pragati, 1312,
Shivaji Nagar, Off. J M Road ,
Pune 411005, Maharashtra, India

Contact:
+912025512336 / +912025512337 / +912025512339

E-mail:
niralipune@pragationline.com

Office Timing:
10.00 am – 6.00 pm

DISTRIBUTION CENTRES

Rasadhara Co-op Hsg. Soc. Ltd.,
‘D’ Wing, Ground Floor, 385, S.V.P Road,
Opp. New Harkisandas Reliance Hospital, Mumbai – 400004.

Contact: +912223856339 / +91223869976 / 7045821020

E-mail: niralimumbai@pragationline.com

Office Timing: 10.30 am – 6.00 pm

Survey No. 28/27, Dhayari, Near Asian College, Dhayari-Narhe Road, Pune 411041.

Contact: +9120 24690204

Fax: (+91) 022 23869976

E-mail: bookorder@pragationline.com

 

 

View Map

 

Survey No. 28/27, Dhayari, Near Asian College, Dhayari-Narhe Road, Pune 411041.

Contact: +912024690204

Fax: (+91) 022 23869976

E-mail: bookorder@pragationline.com

 

 

View Map

 

Lokratna Commercial Complex, Shop No. 3, First Floor, Rani Zunshi Square, Sitabuldi, Nagpur 440012, Maharashtra.

Contact: +91712 2547129

E-mail: nagpur@niralibooks.com

 

 

View Map

 

New Mahadvar, Kedarling Plaza, 1st Floor, Opp. IDBI Bank, Kolhapur 416012, Maharashtra.

Contact: +919850046155

E-mail: kolhapur@niralibooks.com

 

 

View Map

 

34, V. V. Golani Market, Navi Peth, Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra.

Contact: +91257 2220395

E-mail: jalgaon@niralibooks.com

 

 

View Map

 

R-159/2, Avanti Nagar, Near Golden Gate, Pune Naka Chowk, Solapur 413001, Maharashtra

Contact: +91 9890918687 / 8421862933

E-mail: solapur@niralibooks.com

 

 

View Map

 

Room No. 2, Ground Floor, 4575/15, Onkar Tower, Aggarwal Road, Daryaganj, New Delhi 110002.

Contact: +919555778814 / +919818561840 (Mr. Amit Jha)

E-mail: delhi@niralibooks.com

 

 

View Map

 

Maitri Ground Floor, Jaya Apartments, No. 99, 6th Cross, 6th Main, Malleswaram, Bengaluru 560003, Karnataka.

Contact: +919449043034

E-mail: bengaluru@niralibooks.com

 

 

View Map